Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Roland Ballerstedt

07532/93600

vorstand@sv-mg.de

2. Vorstand

Ulrike Schmid

0157/34644151

reinerulli@t-online.de

Sportwart Nordisch

Angelika König

08383 929482

nordisch@sv-mg.de

Sportwart Alpin

Gabi Nohr und Susanne Schwarz

08383/921224 und 08383/1309

alpin@sv-mg.de

Sportwart Gymnastik

Claudia Fuhrmann

08383/929799

gymnastik@sv-mg.de

Kasse

Sander Esslinger

kasse@sv-mg.de

Schriftführung

Erika Prestel

08384/1333

Beisitzerin

Martina Eugler-Poschenrieder

08383/ 1427

sv-mg.de

Beisitzerin

Bettina Schweinberger

08383/922947

Beisitzerin

Elli Kulmus

elli.k1964@gmail.com

Beisitzer

David Dressel

Beisitzerin

Sabine Lummer

08383/7614

sabine.lummer@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Matthias Wasmer

Beisitzer

Hartmut Huber

08383/922101

Beisitzer

Celine Eckhardt