Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand
Dieses Amt ist zurzeit nicht besetzt.

2. Vorstand
Roland Ballerstedt
07562/93600

E-Mail:
vorstand@sv-mg.de
Sportwart Nordisch

Angelika König
Tel. 08383/929482

geli@aufderau5.de

Sportwart Alpin
Diese Amt ist zur Zeit nicht besetzt.
Sportwart Gymnastik
Irene Eugler
Tel. 08383/1265

gymnastik@sv-mg.de
Kasse
Sonja Schuler
Kastellstr. 69/1
88316 Isny
Tel. 07562/971397

kasse@sv-mg.de
Schriftführung
Erika Prestel
08384/1333

schriftführung@sv-mg.de
Beisitzerin
Martina Eugler-Poschenrieder
Tel. 08383/ 1427
       0152/36130410
poschenrieders@aol.com
Beisitzerin
Lydia Schweinberger
Tel. 08383/922947
Beisitzerin
Elli Kulmus
0170/2716991

elli.k1964@gmail.com
Beisitzer
Felix Eugler
Tel.08383/1265

Beisitzerin
Sabine Lummer
Tel. 08383/7614

sabine.lummer@gmx.de
Beisitzerin
Claudia Fuhrmann
Tel. 08383/929799
Beisitzer
Hartmut Huber
Tel. 08383/922101

Beisitzerin
Susanne Schwarz
suzzy.schwarz @icloud.com

Tel. 08383/1390 
Beisitzer
Sebastian Böck
Tel. 0151/53556866
Sebi.boeck@gmail.com