Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Roland Ballerstedt

07532/93600

vorstand@sv-mg.de

2. Vorstand

Ulrike Schmid

0157/34644151

reinerulli@t-online.de

Sportwart Nordisch

Angelika König

08383 929482

geli@aufderau5.de

Sportwart Alpin

Dieses Amt ist zur Zeit nicht besetzt.

Sportwart Gymnastik

Claudia Fuhrmann

08383/929799

claudi-fuhrmann@gmx.de

Kasse

Sonja Schuler

07562/971397

kasse@sv-mg.de

Schriftführung

Erika Prestel

08384/1333

schriftführung@sv-mg.de

Beisitzerin

Martina Eugler-Poschenrieder

08383/ 1427

poschenrieders@aol.com

Beisitzerin

Lydia Schweinberger

08383/922947

Beisitzerin

Elli Kulmus

0170/2716991

elli.k1964@gmail.com

Beisitzer

Felix Eugler

08383/1265

Beisitzerin

Sabine Lummer

08383/7614

sabine.lummer@gmx.de

Beisitzerin

Doris Stohr

0157/81677839

Beisitzerin

Gabi Nohr

08383/921224

j.g.nohr@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Hartmut Huber

08383/922101

Beisitzerin

Susanne Schwarz

08383/1390

suzzy.schwarz@icloud.com

Beisitzer

Sebastian Böck

0151/53556866

Sebi.boeck@gmail.com